ColanderVPN Features

With ColanderVPN, you can get all these awesome VPN security features in any of your chosen plans and have the most in your subscription. Explore all the greater sides of the web without worrying about internet surveillance, and get the ideal online life you want with this secure vpn connection.

VPN: What is it ?

VPN technology is necessary for creating a secure channel of a logical network over a public or private one. It can be implemented only if you have high-speed Internet. To create a secure net-work a point-to-point connection is used. It is also referred to as a tunneling protocol. In order to connect to the network one should install the VPN Client which is compatible with the operating system used by the customer.

The features of VPN technology consist in the fact that you need to use a fast scalable platform that provides a reliable and efficient data protection and authentication. The features of VPN connection also consist in the fact that when you connect your computer to the server data encapsu-lation occurs. They cannot be intercepted because all the transmitted information is encrypted.

The encryption process occurs on the sender's computer, and decoding takes place on the recipi-ent’s device. A special key is required to implement the latter procedure. Once decoding has oc-curred, the two networks are connected. Therefore, VPN technology is one of the most reliable and practical.

What do you need VPN for?

  • videoconferencing
  • access to external resources
  • ensuring normal work of IP-telephony;
  • creating a network between remote offices
  • work inside corporate networks
  • use the Internet 100% anonymously
  • download files and use the resources prohibited in your country
  • work safely in a corporate environment
  • protect yourself from hacker attacks

A VPN may be of interest for ordinary users as well as for large companies. The technology ena-bles you to reach a brand-new level of security. If you do not use a VPN, the risk of data theft will be extremely high. In addition, this technology will allow you to leave no trace on the Web.

You can benefit from ordering VPN services from ColanderVPN. We offer a range of subscriptions. You can choose the format of cooperation with us which will be most convenient for you.

Особенности ColanderVPN

Используя ColanderVPN, вы получаете все функции безопасности VPN в любом из выбранных тарифных планов. Пользуйтесь Интернет, не беспокоясь о слежке. Живите идеальной онлайн-жизнью с самым защищенным соединение VPN.

VPN: Что это?

Для того чтобы создать защищенный канал логической сети поверх публичной или частной необходима технология VPN. Реализовать её можно только при наличии скоростного интернета. Для создания защищенной сети используется тип соединения точка-точка. Его еще называют туннельным протоколом. Для того чтобы подключиться к сети необходимо установить на компьютер ВПН-клиент, совместимый с используемой пользователем операционной системой.

Особенности технологии VPN состоят в том, что нужно использовать быстро масштабируемую платформу, обеспечивающую надежную и эффективную защиту данных и аутентификацию. Особенности VPN подключения также состоит в том, что при подключении компьютера к серверу происходит инкапсуляция данных. Их невозможно перехватить. Поскольку вся передаваемая информация зашифровывается.

Процесс шифрования происходит на компьютере отправителя, а расшифровка на машине получателя. Для реализации последней процедуры необходим специальный ключ. После того, как произошла расшифровка происходит соединение между двумя сетями. Таким образом, ВПН-технология является одной из самых надежных и практичных.

Для чего нужен ВПН?

  • создания видеоконференций
  • доступа к внешним ресурсам
  • обеспечения нормальной работы IP-телефонии
  • создания сети между удаленными офисами
  • работы внутри корпоративных сетей
  • пользоваться интернетом на 100% анонимно
  • загружать файлы и пользоваться ресурсами запрещенными в вашей стране
  • безопасно работать в корпоративной среде
  • защитить себя от воздействия хакерских атак

Использование ВПН актуально как для рядовых пользователей, так и для крупных компаний. Технология позволяет выйти на качественно новый уровень безопасности. Если не применять ВПН риск похищения важных данных будет крайне высоким. Кроме того, эта технология позволит вам не оставлять «следов» в сети.

В компании ColanderVPN можно выгодно заказать услуги VPN. Мы предлагаем различные варианты подписок. Вы сможете выбрать тот формат сотрудничества с нами, который будет для вас наиболее удобным.